Resend Invites to your Team Members ✉️

If you've invited your team members to your Waitwhile account and want to remind them to accept, you can now easily send them another invite email to nudge them!

Under the User Settings page there is now a big "Resend invite" button to your invited team members. If you click the drop-down you can also manually copy the invite link and share it yourself - or revoke the invite if you no longer want this user to join.

Check out the new Invite features under User Settings