Improvements to Flagging and Un-Flagging customers

Waitwhile allows you to "flag" a customer that misbehaves or that you want to keep an eye on, if they visit you again. By flagging a customer it will show "Flagged" next to their name in the waitlist or booking calendar. You can also disallow a flagged customer from being able to sign up at your business!

We've now made it easier to manage your Flagged customer. From the Customer Page you can now update the Flagged status for a customer by clicking on customer name and setting status in action drawer.