Auto Remove Settings for Bookings 🙌

Manage your bookings by automatically removing appointments from your calendar with Auto Remove for Bookings. 

You now have the ability to remove your bookings within a set time frame and set the status to cancelled, completed, or no-showed. 

You can set these parameters in Settings > Bookings > Advanced > Auto Remove. 

This feature will help keep track of your customer visit status and analytics as well. 

Head over to Bookings Settings to give Auto Remove a try!