Allow only known customers to register 👥
Holding a special event and want to allow existing customers only? You are in luck...we just added this requested feature! 📣
This feature will allow you to choose who you would like to join your waitlist or schedule an appointment at your business. Only customers that are available under your Customers page will be allowed.
It's super easy! To restrict unknown customers on the waitlist head over to Settings > Waitlist > Waitlist rules and toggle on "only allow known customer to join ".
--> Merely toggle this on for bookings as well under Settings > Bookings > Booking rules
Adding a new location for this event - simply import your allowed customers into the Customers Page and toggle on this new feature!